Copyright © 2010 Bears Productions

Since 1998, Latimer Construction has continually built a solid reputation with its clients and vendors.  Latimer's years of steady growth is the result of offering the latest in construction and renovation services.  Latimer is experienced in all real estate segments including residential, commercial, industrial and institutional buildings.  The company's staff of certified technicians and managers provide solutions to everything from small repairs to the largest challenges when disaster strikes.


Whether it is fire, flood, wind or other damage, Latimer Construction is your source for repairing and returning your home or facilities to service quickly.  When responding to a call, Latimer strives to be first on scene, stabilizing the affected area(s) and restoring your property back to its pre-loss condition.  Latimer's continual commitment to exemplary customer service makes the reconstruction process easy and dependable with a defined timeline and unparalleled quality and craftsmanship in your time of need.

Toby Latimer

President

Toby@Latimerconstruction.com

Wes Latimer

Vice President

wes@Latimerconstruction.com

Bonnie Cohoon

Office Manager

bonnie@Latimerconstruction.com

Latimer Construction, INC.

255 Depot Street

Ball Ground, GA 30107

HOME   |  SERVICES  |   LATIMER TEAM   |  TESTIMONIALS

Welcome to Latimer Construction

Commercial, Residential, Institutional and Industrial

GEORGIA LICENSED GENERAL CONTRACTOR

  24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICES
678-454-6000

Mark Walker

Operations Manager

mark@Latimerconstruction.com

Scott Mikkelsen

Senior Project Manager

scott@Latimerconstruction.com

Chuck Chambers

Project Manager - Commercial

chuck@Latimerconstruction.com

JJ Gantt

Project Manager - Roofing

jj@Latimerconstruction.com